Staff Directory

Ph: (956) 722-3995

Administration

Robert MendiolaExecutive Directormendiola@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 12
Sergio VigilFiscal Officersergiov@stdc.cog.tx.usext.13
Janie RodriguezAccounting Assistantjanier@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 14

Revolving Loan Fund

Robert MendiolaExecutive Directormendiola@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 12

Area Agency on Aging

Alberto Rivera, Jr.AAA Directorarivera@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 15
Imelda MartinezCase Manager, Benefit Counselor IIimeldam@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 34
Nancy RodriguezContract Manager, Benefit Counselor IInancyrdz@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 24
Melissa LimonOmbudsman, Benefit Counselormlimon@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 23
Iris GutierrezCare Coordinator, Ombudsmanirisg@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 25
Emmanuel GarciaCare Coordinatoregarcia@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 22
Brenda GarciaCare Coordinator, Benefit Counselor, IR&Abgarcia@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 27
Imelda EnriquezData Management Coordinatorimelda.hdz@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 26

Health Insurance Marketplace

Martha I. SaldivarLead Navigatormisaldivar@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 30
Emmanuel GarciaNavigatoregarcia@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 22

Economic Development, Community Development and Criminal Justice

Juan E. RodriguezProgram Planner/Coordinatorjerodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 18

Community Services

Esmeralda BarrientosEnergy Assistance Coordinatorebarrientos@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 31
Juan A. RodriguezEnergy Assistance Coordinatorjarodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 30
Rosario GarzaCommunity Service Specialistrgarza@stdc.cog.tx.us361-527-5600
Judy HernandezCommunity Service Specialistjhernandez@stdc.cog.tx.us956-849-1000
Hermelinda GarzaCommunity Service Specialisthgarza@stdc.cog.tx.us956-849-9870
Dalia GuzmanCommunity Service Specialist
Paula SalinasCommunity Service Specialistpsalinas@stdc.cog.tx.us956-765-4747
Mariane ChavezCommunity Service Clerkzuelema1996@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 10

HIV Services

John R. KeiserRegional Program Managerjrkeiser@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 16
Maribel RodriguezProgram Coordinatormrodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 19
Adriana RodriguezProgram Plannerarodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 17
Cindy GarzaARIES Managercindyg@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 35

Homeland Security

John R. KeiserRegional Program Managerjrkeiser@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 16
Laura A. GoveaEmergency Management Plannerlauragovea@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 20

Border Area Nutrition Council

Bertha SolisProgram Directorbsolis@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 33
Diana RodriguezProgram Specialistdrodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 32
Maria C. MoralesKitchen Supervisor
Jose C. RochaCook
Ana Maria GomezCook Aide
Susana CedilloDriver/Site Attendant
Sandra RodriguezDriver/Site Attendant
Maria E. CuapioDriver/Site Attendant
Roberto SalazarDriver/Site Attendant
Teresa InocencioDriver/Site Attendant
Leticia PerezSite Attendant
Anabel GonzalezSite Attendant
Jose L. CedilloFood Transporter
Edna I. BouchotHome Deliverer
Marcos G. SalazarFood Transporter
Elsa De LeonHome Deliverer
Hugo EspinozaHome Deliverer