Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Ph: (956) 722-3995

Administration

Juan E. RodriguezExecutive Director
Josafat SaldivarActing Fiscal Officerjsaldviar@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 113
Jennifer VillarrealAccounting Technicianjvillarreal@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 114
Priscilla GarciaAccounting Technicianpgarcia@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 140
Ana I. ZapataAccountantaizapata@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 133

Area Agency on Aging

Nancy RodriguezA&DS Directornrodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 124
Brenda GarciaSr. Care Coordinatorbegarcia@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 127
Erica E. SierraManaging Local Ombudsmaneesierra@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 115
Imelda EnriquezData Management Coordinatorienriquez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 126
Valeria MedinaData Managementvmedina@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 129
Esmeralda GonzalezIR&A Specialistevgonzalez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 110
Maria L. PerezPublic Health Outreachmlperez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 205
Maria NavaCare Coordinatormnava@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 134

Aging and Disability Resource Center

Michelle SalinasADRC Program Supervisormbarrah@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 128
Vanessa FloresMiddle Rio Call Specialistvflores@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 500

Regional Services and Development

Marianne ChavezRegional Services Specialist-Housingmzchavez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 142
David MartinezRegional Services Planner-Public Safetydmartinez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 120
VacantRegional Services Planner-CEDevext. 136

Community Action Program

VacantProgram Managerext. 131
Linda GonzalezCommunity Action Advisor IIlgonzalez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 130
Marisol RodriguezCommunity Action Advisor IImrodriguez1@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 138
Adriana GonzalezCase Manageraygonzalez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 204
Leslie GuajardoCase Managerlaguajardo@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 203
Paula SalinasCase Managerpsalinas@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 401
Vacant-JHCase Manager
Vacant-StarrCase Manager

Ryan White Part B Administrative Agency

John R. KeiserDirector of Regional Programsjrkeiser@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 116
Maribel RodriguezProgram Managermrodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 117
Dora InclanProgram Plannerdinclan@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 119
Cindy GarzaData Managercgarza@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 135
Erika A. GarciaQuality Managementeagarcia@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 122
Alma BrisenoComplianceabriseno@stdc.cog.tx.usext.  137
VacantContract Specialistext. 145

Solid Waste/SFRAC

John R. KeiserDirector of Regional Programsjrkeiser@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 116