Staff Directory

Ph: (956) 722-3995

Administration

Juan E. RodriguezExecutive Directorjerodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.us
Julia C. GonzalezFinance Directorjcgonzalez@stdc.cog.tx.usext.113
Janie RodriguezStaff Services Officerjanier@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 114
Josafat SaldivarAccounting Technicianjsaldivar@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 112
Majesty SiegelOffice Clerk/Receptionistmsiegel@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 110

Revolving Loan Fund

Vacant                                                       jerodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.us

Area Agency on Aging

Nancy RodriguezAAA Directornrodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 124
Brenda GarciaSr. Care Coordinatorbegarcia@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 127
Iris GutierrezManaging Local Ombudsmanirisg@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 125
Erica E. SierraCare Coordinator/Ombudsmaneesierra@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 115
Anayis LoyolaCare Coordinatoraloyola@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 134
Magaly I. ValadezCare Coordinatormivaladez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 123
Imelda EnriquezData Management Coordinatorienriquez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 126
Alondra GarciaData Management/Care Coordinatoragarcia@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 129
Veronica SaldanaInformation & Referralvsaldana@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 111
Carlos O. OrdonezContract Managercoordonez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 132

Aging and Disability Resource Center

Michelle BarrahADRC Program Supervisormbarrah@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 128
Maria NavaSouth Texas Call Specialistmnava@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 139
Maria ZavalaMiddle Rio Call Specialistmzavala@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 500
VacantHousing Navigator

Regional Services and Development

VacantRegional Services Plannerext. 136

Community Action Program

Esmeralda GarzaProgram Managerebgarza@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 131
Linda GonzalezCommunity Action Advisor IIlgonzalez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 130
Kayla LimaCommunity Action Advisor IIklima@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 138
Judy HernandezCase Managerjhernandez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 204
Diego JimenezCase Managerdjimenez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 203
Paula SalinasCase Managerpsalinas@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 401
Vacant-JHCase Manager
Vacant-StarrCase Manager

Ryan White Administrative Agency

John R. KeiserDirector of Regional Programs jrkeiser@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 116
Maribel RodriguezProgram Coordinatormrodriguez@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 117
Dora InclanProgram Plannerdinclan@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 119
Cindy GarzaARIES Managercgarza@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 135
Erika A. GarciaQuality Managementeagarcia@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 122
Alma BrisenoComplianceabriseno@stdc.cog.tx.usext.  137

Public Safety

Guadalupe Trinidad-RamosPublic Safety Plannergatrinidad@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 120

Solid Waste/SFRAC

John R. KeiserDirector of Regional Programsjrkeiser@stdc.cog.tx.usext. 116